Home Foren Regattaszene CatamaranCup 2018 Turawa Antwort auf: CatamaranCup 2018 Turawa

#4228
PiotrPetraxK1PiotrPetraxK1
Teilnehmer

Hello
Kleine info: Der Flagge ‚U“ und die schwarze Flagge wurde vom Schiedsrichter während des Treffens der Skipper besprochen. Während der Startprozedur wurde die schwarze Flagge aufgezogen. Das bedeutet:

30.3 U flag rule, If flag U has been displayed, no part of a boat’s hull, crew or equipment shall be in the triangle formed by the ends of the starting line and the first mark during the last minute before her starting signal. If a boat breaks this rule and is identified, she shall be disqualified without a hearing, but not if the race is restarted or resailed.

30.4 Black Flag Rule If a black flag has been displayed, no part of a boat’s hull, crew or equipment shall be in the triangle formed by the ends of the starting line and the first mark during the last minute before her starting signal. If a boat breaks this rule and is identified, she shall be disqualified without a hearing, even if the race is restarted or resailed, but not if it is postponed or abandoned before the starting signal. If a general recall is signalled or the race is abandoned after the starting signal, the race committee shall display her sail number before the next warning signal for that race, and if the race is restarted or resailed she shall not sail in it. If she does so, her disqualification shall not be excluded in calculating her series score.
Grüße

Piotr

  • Diese Antwort wurde geändert vor 4 Jahre, 5 Monaten von Uta EyckUta Eyck.